top of page

Long Time No See!

Good evening all! I just felt the urge and the need to update right now. I said I would post consistently, which I definitely intended to, but I got a little thrown off. I got sick with a sinus infection and all my plans and schedules just got derailed. Now I'm finally trying to get back in the swing of things. Some things in my weekly schedule need to be switched around but I will take the time to do that and finally get back on track! 

Update!:

I have still been posting my looks on instagram once a week but the effort and the concentration hasn't been 100% 

I'm also working on a whole new YouTube channel with better content and better quality. My fiancé is also involved so we're giving this who thing our all. 

I will definitely keep everything updated and everything posted. 

Have a beautifullllll day 💄😘


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page