top of page

Wet n Wild "Photo Focus Foundation"


So I'm gonna start off by saying what a great, affordable brand Wet n Wild is. If you're a beginner in makeup, wet n wild is one of the brands you want to start with. They can be found in many different drug stores as well as online. I usually don't try foundations from cheaper brands (usually because of their color selection) but this foundation gets two thumbs up. And the shade is SPOT ON for me. Honestly, I don't think I've ever found a more perfect shade. Not only is the color great, so is the formula, the finish, the wear time, everything. And the coverage is medium-full in my opinion. (More medium) And it's very natural looking, not cakey. It comes in a small bottle with a little plastic wand type thing, no pump. But it's very easy to apply and easy to blend. So do I recommend it? Absolutely! 

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page