top of page

Milani "Make it Last" Setting Spray


                                    $9.99

So I've been seeing and hearing so much about this pretty new product by Milani Cosmetics, so I saw it in Walgreens and decided to give it a try during my "setting spray obsession" phase recently. 

If you're not familiar with setting sprays or what they do, then continue reading 😏 Setting sprays have been pretty popular lately. They're not a 100% necessary product, more like an extra step. Some don't really believe in their claims, but they do have some great advantages. Most setting sprays do just what their name says, they "set" your makeup. So when you're finished with your look, you spray some of this on your face and it will make your makeup last longer. In Milani's case, 16 hours longer. There are also some sprays that not only set, but they prep/prime your face as well. Some also use a spray just to refresh a dry face. 

So now that you're a little bit more familiar with what the purpose of a setting spray is, let's get on to the good stuff. 

I like it!!

I believe that it does its job. I've tried this product out a few times and with it, my makeup stays in place. It doesn't have a scent either. It's very refreshing. And the packaging is very high end looking as well! I've seen people compare it to the very popular urban decay setting spray so that's a good sign. (I haven't tried the urban decay, sorry) 

Overall, I recommend it!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page