top of page

Hard Candy Glamoflauge Concealer


So a little while ago I picked up one of the popular glamoflauge concealers to give it a try. They claim to be heavy duty and full coverage. I'll start off by saying they run pretty light in color. Surprise surprise. So I went back a second time to get a darker shade. I will say that they are are pretty full coverage. But I'm not sure I like the formula. For one, when you try to squeeze it out for the first time, it's runny. It's like a bottle of ketchup when you don't shake it enough. So that's annoying. I actually have to squeeze out a good amount of runny product before I get to a good consistency. With that being said, overall it's a decent concealer. It's not one that I reach for every day, but I will once in a while if I really want full coverage. With this product being a drugstore product (sold at Walmart) the price makes it okay to pick it up and give it a try! It can also be mixed into different concealers and foundations. Why not?! 

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page