top of page

In the Beginning...

Alright. 

So this is my first blog post & im pretty excited about it. 

Excited about where it will go, who will see it, who will enjoy it. Just overall excited to just talk about what I love. 

In this blog you will find makeup swatches, makeup reviews, thoughts about new products, beauty ideas, prettt much anything pertaining to beauty. I don't want to limit myself because the ideas are flooding in already! 

It already just feels good to write and share my thoughts and feelings. To share my skill and things about my passion. 

Just a little bit about me:

My name is Jayda. I'm a 23 year old self taught makeup artist from New Jersey. I'm currently trying to build my business while perfecting my craft and starting to branch out into other areas of beauty. Such as nails and lashes. I plan on getting my esthetician license and making a living from doing what I love to do. It's all I think about. I'm currently writing this with my 1 year old son sitting on my lap. I just want an amazing life for him and my family. I'm ready to be something amazing!

So let's get this started. 

I'll try my best to stay dedicated to this and to always put my heart and soul into my work and my posts! 

Thank you for reading and I hope you continue to follow my journey. 😊❤️

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page